Home
"Making location count"
 

OGC Web Services, Phase 7 (OWS-7) Asia/Pacific Webinar
Friday, 20th August 2010 - from 02:00am - 04:00am UTC (GMT)
Thursday, 19th August 2010 - from 10:00pm - 12:00 Midnight EDT (UTC - 4 hr)
Note the key cities in the timezone: World Clock

LocationLocal timeTime zone
Auckland (New Zealand) Friday, 20 August 2010 at 2:00:00 PM UTC+12 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Friday, 20 August 2010 at 12:00:00 Noon UTC+10 hours EST
Tokyo (Japan) Friday, 20 August 2010 at 11:00:00 AM UTC+9 hours
Perth (Australia - Western Australia) Friday, 20 August 2010 at 10:00:00 AM UTC+8 hours WST
New Delhi (India - Delhi) Friday, 20 August 2010 at 7:30:00 AM UTC+5:30 hours
New York (U.S.A. - New York) Thursday, 19 August 2010 at 10:00:00 PM UTC-4 hours EDT
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Friday, 20 August 2010 at 02:00:00  

 

Webinar Details:

The overview and Webinar details are available on the OGC Website at http://www.opengeospatial.org/event/ows7webinars

 

Webinar connection details will be forwarded to the email that you provide during registration.